President president@rlepta.org
1st VP- Aide aide@rlepta.org
2nd VP- Programs programs@rlepta.org
3rd VP- Membership membership@rlepta.org
4th VP- Hospitality hospitality@rlepta.org
5th VP- Communications communications@rlepta.org
6th VP- Fundraising fundraising@rlepta.org
Secretary secretary@rlepta.org
Treasurer treasurer@rlepta.org
Book Fair Chair bookfair@rlepta.org
Beautification Chair beautification@rlepta.org
School Supply Chair schoolsupplies@rlepta.org
Volunteer Chair volunteer@rlepta.org
Youth Protection Chair youthprotection@rlepta.org
SAGE sage@rlepta.org