Contact

President Vacant president@rlepta.org
1st VP- Aide Vacant aide@rlepta.org
2nd VP- Programs Robin Ngugi programs@rlepta.org
3rd VP- Membership Amanda Mlinarich membership@rlepta.org
4th VP- Hospitality Susan Fick hospitality@rlepta.org
5th VP- Communications Amanda Pritchard communications@rlepta.org
6th VP- Fundraising Ashley Box fundraising@rlepta.org
Secretary Liz Wetherington secretary@rlepta.org
Treasurer Khadija Morchid treasurer@rlepta.org
Book Fair Chair Melissa Mathew bookfair@rlepta.org
Beautification Chair Lindsey Shaw beautification@rlepta.org
School Supply Chair Vacant schoolsupplies@rlepta.org
Volunteer Chair Lisa Chamness volunteer@rlepta.org
Youth Protection Chair Aayesha Irani youthprotection@rlepta.org
SAGE Amy Gill sage@rlepta.org
Principal Dr. Jason Tharp jason.tharp@risd.org
Assistant Principal Willette Armstrong willette.armstrong@risd.org